FACULTY & STAFF

KINDERGARTEN

Jennifer Papa

KA

jpapa@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Tori DeJesse

KB

tdejesse@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Jennifer Quinn

KC

jquinn@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Melissa Flocco

KD

mflocco@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Alicia Mastrobuoni

KE

amastrobuoni@cccs.k12.pa.us 

FIRST GRADE

Michele Huhnken

1A

mhuhnken@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Jennifer Bain

1B

jbain@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Dorothea Bunting

1C

dbunting@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Kristen Spicer

1D

kspicer@cccs.k12.pa.us 

SECOND GRADE

Madison Owens

2A

mowens@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Marisa Serpentine

2B

mserpentine@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Kelly Heywood

2C

kheywood@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Maria LaSpada

2D

mlaspada@cccs.k12.pa.us 

THIRD GRADE

Lyndsay Donahue

3A

Megan McDonald

3B

Sara Ramos

3C

Heather Wright

3D

FIRST GRADE

Michele Huhnken

1A

Alicia Mastrobuoni

1B

Dorothea Bunting

1C

Kristen Spicer

1D

FIRST GRADE

Michele Huhnken

1A

Alicia Mastrobuoni

1B

Dorothea Bunting

1C

Kristen Spicer

1D

SIXTH GRADE

Diane Boyce

6A

Marisa Corbett

6B

Rachel Lepera

6C

Alex Donoghue

6D

FIFTH GRADE

Kathy Finnegan

5A

Marianna Caputo

5B

Erin Rex

5C

5D

SEVENTH GRADE

Phil Stewart

7A

Eric Holland

7B

7C

Alexandria Barbadoro

7D

FIRST GRADE

Michele Huhnken

1A

Alicia Mastrobuoni

1B

Dorothea Bunting

1C

Kristen Spicer

1D

EIGHTH GRADE

Diane Fiorentino

8A

Michael Thomas

8B

Charles Moore

8C

Jennifer Oeschger

8D

EIGHTH GRADE

Diane Fiorentino

8A

Michael Thomas

8B

Charles Moore

8C

Jennifer Oeschger

8D

EIGHTH GRADE

Diane Fiorentino

8A

Michael Thomas

8B

Charles Moore

8C

Jennifer Oeschger

8D

SPECIALS

Cynthia Gamba

Library

Jamie Forslund

Art

Marissa Parinello

Music

Lisa Colancecco

Library

Jill DelQuadro

Italian

Robb Neiman

Physical Education

Fran Newell

Computers

Eric DeDonatis

Italian

Zachary Cline

Physical Education

Marie Elcin

Computers/Art

Maria Roberts

Music

Andrea Stango

Utility Sub

FOURTH GRADE

Sarah Folckemmer

4A

Dana Agosta

4B

Annemarie Pesce

4C

Gerri Prusacki

4D

SPECIAL EDUCATION & ELA

Diane Fiorentino

8A

Michael Thomas

8B

Charles Moore

8C

Jennifer Oeschger

8D

SPECIAL EDUCATION, SPECALISTS & ELL

Danielle Small

Special Education

Christine Sullivan

Reading Specalist

Jennifer Chiu

Speech Therapist

Madison Cline

Special Education

Natalie Landi

ESL

Connie Scipione

Reading Specalist

Kasey McCollough

Special Education

Jennifer Carpenter

ESL

Valerie Myers

Special Education

Robin Ferrara

Speech Therapist

Melanie Pienkowski

Reading Specalist

COUNSELORS & NURSES

Patricia Hickey

Counselor

 Christine Polizzi

Counselor

Kathy Mingroni

Nurse

OFFICE STAFF & NTA

Lana McKenna

Office Secretary

Winona Hayes

NTA/Foundations

Melissa Smith

Office Secretary

Margaret D'Antonio

NTA

Maryellen Evers

Receptionist

Cynthia Pinto

Receptionist

Marianne Rumbaugh

Food Services

John White

Maintenance

Frank Dillon

Maintenance

Angela Volta

Food Services

FOOD SERVICES & MAINTENANCE

FOOD SERVICES

TECHNOLOGY

Alex Cohen

Technology Manager

CCCS North

CCCS South

© Copyright 2018 by Christopher Columbus Charter School

916 Christian Street

Philadelphia, PA 19147                                       

Phone: 215.925.7400

Fax: 215.925.7491

1242 S. 13th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19147                                       

Phone: 215.389.6000

Fax: 215.389.3374